Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Usernamesort descending First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
Agnes Sifa Agnes Sifa Grants Finance manager World Vision International Niger Office agnes_sifa@wvi.org
agombe agombe@ug.mercycorps.org
agoyal Abhi Goyal KM Coordinator JSI abhi_goyal@jsi.com
agregi.consortium Daud Mustafa Chairperson Alliance for Community Based Resilience and Good Governance Initiates (AGREGI) agregi.consortium@gmail.com
agriforms agriforms the Philippines and Asia Pacific agriforms - the Philippines and Asia Pacific agriforms.philippines@gmail.com
agropma.com Davis Masifa Chief Executive AGROPMA LIMITED info@agropma.com
agshibu Shiva Shankar Sharma Food security coordinator Sansthagat Bikash Sanjal shivashankar@sanjal.org.np
Aguilaraponte Cristobal Aguilar Country Rep ACDI/VOCA caguilar@acdivoca.org
AHilleboe amy.hilleboe@crs.org
Ahmed Ahmed Khalif Food Security and Livelihoods Coordinator Action Contre La Faim- Somalia Mission ahmekhalif@gmail.com
Ahmed Ekzayez Ahmed Ekzayez programs manager Shafak A.ekzayez@Hotmail.com
Ahmed O ABDIKADIR AHMED munzil2000@gmail.com
ahmed yousuf Idiris ahmedcolombus@hotmail.com
Ahmedkhalif Ahmed Khalif Food Security and Livelihoods Coordinator ACF International ahmed-khalif@hotmail.com
Ahnna Gudmunds ahnna.gudmunds@wfp.org
Ahoin Ashley Hoin Program Manager International Rescue Committee ashley.hoin@rescue.org
aidaw0 Aida Landrum missylenson@gmx.com
aigirbe Aina Irbe Senior Director, Learning Technologies ACDI/VOCA airbe@acdivoca.org
Aisling Daly Aisling Daly Nutrition Intern Goal adaly@goal.ie
aissahaku biahassan@yahoo.com

Pages