Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Usernamesort descending First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
wrycheesy Magaly Singleton wrycheesydqf@casetnibo.xyz
wsesgroup Glynn Goulding Chief Executive Officer Worldwide Sustainable and Ecological Solutions group enquirieswses@gmail.com
WSmith wsmith@counterpart.org
wstory William Story Assistant Professor University of Iowa College of Public Health william-story@uiowa.edu
Wudie wwudee@yahoo.com
wuliejong Julie Tanaka Senior International Nutrition Advisor Samaritan's Purse jtanaka@samaritan.org
wumlara Clement Yakubu Program Manager World Vision wumlara@gmail.com
wwolit wwolit@gmail.com
Yacob yesayas@et.ci.org
yado yadeta mulatu livelihood officer food for the hungry ymulatu@fh.org
Yahya yahya Ghanem Deputy head of department- Nutrition ACF ghanemyahya70@gmail.com
yasres Yohannes Abay Agronomist FAR INTERNATIONAL abay_yoha@yahoo.com
Yemsrach yemsrachk@care.org.et
yetarik sebhatu Yetarik Banjaw Gender Advisor Save the Children Yetarik.Sebhatu@savethechildren.org
yetnayetg yetnayetg@care.org.et
YevaAvakyan yavakyan@worldvision.org
Yewelsew Abebe Yewelsew Abebe project Director Alive & Thrive, FHI360.org yabebe@fhi360.org
Yibo Wood Yibo Wood Global Nutrition Coordinator USDA FNS yibo.wood@fns.usda.gov
yiekman CHARLES OTIENO PROGRAM OFFICER WORLD VISION charles_otieno@wvi.org
Yimian KABORE Yimian KABORE Directeur de suivi évaluation ACDIVOCA kab_yim@yahoo.fr

Pages