Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Usernamesort descending First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
Wakisa Mwangonde Wakisa Mwangonde Commodity Coordinator Save the Children, Malawi mwangondewakisa@yahoo.com
Walter Lopez Walter Lopez Latinamerica Regional Director Medical Teams International wlopez@medicalteams.org
Wangui Gitau Wangui Gitau Project Coordinator World renew Wanguime@gmail.com
wanjiku wanjiku chiuri researcher international centre for tropical agriculture chiuriw@gmail.com
washu Elizabeth Cimo Washington University Medical e.cimo@wustl.edu
Wasihun Wasihun Eshetu Nutritonist UNICEF wasihunesh@gmail.com
wburhoe Winter Burhoe Program Manager International Rescue Committee winter.burhoe@rescue.org
Wedyan wmeshreky@nps.org.au
wendmagegnehu wendmagegnehu Legesse Nutrition,hygiene and sanitation Officer Organization for Rehabilitation and Development in Amhara wendim2006@gmail.com
wendy wendy houghton consultant wendyhoughton88@gmail.com
Wendy Dyment Wendy Dyment Medair Wendy.Dyment@medair.org
Wendy Kraglund-... Wendy Kraglund-Gauthier Manager, Networks and Ongoing Learning Coady International Institute wkraglun@stfx.ca
wendy13 Wendy Turnbull haydeestilph1997@hotmail.com
Wesley Culbertson Wesley Culbertson Wesley Culbertson Reports Developer Wesley Culbertson alleat2020@runbox.com
wes_tag Wes Jones Software Engineer Third and Grove wes@thirdandgrove.com
wfiebig Bill Fiebig Sr. Agriculture Specialist, TOPS Mercy Corps wfiebig@dc.mercycorps.com
WFP Zimbabwe Liljana Jovceva Head of Programme WFP liljana.jovceva@wfp.org
wfpniger Monica Oberle Donor Relations World Food Programme monica.oberle@wfp.org
Whitney Whitney Pyles Adams Senior Business Development Specialist CARE wpyles@care.org
Whitney Kippes wkippes@lwr.org

Pages