Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Username First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
RAM JATAN DAS Ram Jatan das Wash Technical Coordinator World Vision India ramjatandas.papa@gmail.com
Alpha Alpha KEITA Sr Programme Assistant Cash-Based Transfer World Food Programme alpha.keita@wfp.org
LloydOBanwart Lloyd Banwart Economist TANGO International Lloyd@tangointernational.com
Kathryn Stahlberg Kathryn Stahlberg FFP policy and program coordination officer USAID/DCHA/FFP kstahlberg@usaid.gov
Gertrude Chitika Gertrude Chitika Gender and Youth Integration Specialist Family Health International- Malawi ( FHI360) gfchitika@gmail.com
scott yetter Scott Yetter Director of Program Quality and Learning Counterpart syetter@counterpart.org
Jean De La Croix Jean De La Croix IMBABAZI Nutritionist CRS Rwanda imbaba9@yahoo.fr
Cecilia Cecilia Parajon cmparajon@aol.com
stella stellamaris mulaeh Country coordinator fastenopfer smulaeh@hotmail.com
Ronan.Macnamara Ronan Macnamara PhD Candidate & Humanitarian Consultant University College Dublin & Iriah Aid ronan.macnamara@gmail.com
ccombest Cheryl Combest Sr. Technical Advisor University Research Co., LLC ccombest@urc-chs.com
athompson April Thompson athompson@kdad.org
shepherds shepherd Mulwanda Agbassador Zambia Whyfarm shepherdthefinancier@gmail.com
ematiri Everlyn Matiri Regional Technical Advisor - Nutrition Catholic Relief Services evelyn.matiri@gmail.com
Yonas Yonas Tesfaye Project Officer Cathholic Relief Services yontesfaye@yahoo.com
Leo Mzeru Leo Mzeru Agriculture Tutor Visele Livecrop Skills Training Centre leomzeru@ymail.com
Glorious Hands ... Joseph Ndungu project proposal on rearing of dairy goats and making of cheese Glorious Hands Of mercy glorioushandsofmercy@gmail.com
gechmery Getahun Tsegaye M&E Officer lcd gechmery2002@gmail.com
arnoldobroinowski Arnoldo Arnoldo Arnoldo Broinowski Holding sonyahulbertlix@yahoo.com
nathan.stevens@... Nathan Stevens Program Manager ACTED nathan.stevens@acted.org

Pages