Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Username First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
H Sturve Henrik Sturve Program Management Officer World Vision csturve@worldvision.org
supremo steven batur monitoring and Evaluation specialist Catholic Relief Services steven.batur@crs.org
gscarborough Gregory Scarborough Consultant Independent gregoryscarborough@gmail.com
sarahtischsmall sarah tisch Director, Food Security and M&E Practice Area Corwn Agents USA sarahtischsmall2013@gmail.com
BenH109 Ben Harris Operations Assistant Indigo Ag ben.d.harris16@gmail.com
lfigazzolo Laura Figazzolo Consultant World Bank lfigazzolo@worldbank.org
eboyd Erin Boyd Nutrition Advisor USAID/OFDA eboyd@usaid.gov
asg2211 Amanda Grossi Communications Cultivating new Frontiers in Agriculture amandagrossi55@gmail.com
SineadoMahony Sinead O'Mahony NIPP Gobal Project Manager GOAL smahony12@gmail.com
JWLuna Jennifer Winestock Luna Consultant JenniferWLuna@gmail.com
ebkhetran Erica Khetran Practice Manager Nutrition and Resiliance Land o Lakes International Development Division ebkhetran@landolakes.com
ericachris Erica Cohen Writer UEH ericacohen79@gmail.com
zita.ritchie Zita Ritchie Food Security Officer FAO Zita.Ritchie@fao.org
Henry_Maandebo Henry Maandebo Awuyo Food Assistance Manager World Vision hmaandebo@gmail.com
Levi TELLY Levi TELLY levi.telly@gmail.com
Josephine Figiel Josephine Figiel Nutrition Consultant GIZ josephine.figiel@donorplatform.org
wfpniger Monica Oberle Donor Relations World Food Programme monica.oberle@wfp.org
assmocciennutricao Associacao Mocambicana Ciencias da Nutricao Ass. Mocambicanad das Ciencias da Nutricao assmocciennutricao@gmail.com
ebandiagara Dieudonne SOMBORO Project Manager Emmergengy Catholic Relief Services ebandiagara@gmail.com
jisaacson Joslin Isaacson Communications Specialist II HarvestPlus/IFPRI j.isaacson@cgiar.org

Pages