Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Username First Name Last Name Job Title Organizationsort descending E-mail
athompson April Thompson athompson@kdad.org
asaljun Asal Esfahani asaljun@gmail.com
Md. Jamiul Md. Jamiul Islam co.popishou3@gmail.com
Md. Zahurul Md. Zahurul Islam zahurul.ndp@gmail.com
tboger Tammy Boger tboger@usaid.gov
Safiul Safiul Azam Noor Safiul56@gmail.com
gheymsfi Grace Heymsfield gheymsfield@convoyofhope.org
wrycheesy Magaly Singleton wrycheesydqf@casetnibo.xyz
Heleniito Helen Saar helens.saar@gmail.com
Eby oaboubacar@live.fr
Hawk Sarah Hawk hawk@feverbee.com
Pascal Pascal Manyakaidze pascalm83@gmail.com
kmteam kmteam@coregroupdc.org
awilh21 awilhelmi2199@gmail.com
FSN Network Adm... FSN Network info@fsnnetwork.org
Danielle CHEKARAOU Danielle CHEKARAOU Consultant chekaraou@msn.com
inediblerhumba Emmerson Hutchinson inediblerhumbasj@slace.peacled.xyz
SOLOMON AFRO SOLOMON AFRO DATA MANAGEMENT SPECIALIST/ECONOMIST SOLOMON.EAFRO@GMAIL.COM
Clara Ramírez Clara Ramírez claralorena73@gmail.com
tag_fsn nathan@thirdandgrove.com

Pages