Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Username First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Organization E-mail
Md. Jamiul Md. Jamiul Islam co.popishou3@gmail.com
Md. Zahurul Md. Zahurul Islam zahurul.ndp@gmail.com
tboger Tammy Boger tboger@usaid.gov
Safiul Safiul Azam Noor Safiul56@gmail.com
gheymsfi Grace Heymsfield gheymsfield@convoyofhope.org
Md. Abdur Md. Abdur Rashid CARE Bangladesh abdur.rashid@care.org
wrycheesy Magaly Singleton wrycheesydqf@casetnibo.xyz
Debashish Debashish Sen CARE Bangladesh debashish.sen@care.org
Heleniito Helen Saar helens.saar@gmail.com
Pelagie Christ-Lee Prinston PELAGIE FOUNDATION christlee@pelagie.org
Eby oaboubacar@live.fr
Hawk Sarah Hawk hawk@feverbee.com
athompson April Thompson athompson@kdad.org
asaljun Asal Esfahani asaljun@gmail.com
Fahomida Nahid Fahomida Nahid Hamidy CARE Bangladesh Fahomidanahid.hamidy@care.org
Pascal Pascal Manyakaidze pascalm83@gmail.com
marea.pappas Marea Pappas Food for the Hungry mpappas@fh.org
kmteam kmteam@coregroupdc.org
awilh21 awilhelmi2199@gmail.com
mikegardez mike gardez Approved Food Voucher Codes mikegardez@gmail.com

Pages