Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Username First Name Last Name Job Titlesort descending Organization E-mail
FSN Network Adm... FSN Network info@fsnnetwork.org
mshapiro mshapiro@coregroupdc.org
wickedchirm Rebecca Dominguez wickedchirmnqw@bigmountain.peacled.xyz
tag_fsn nathan@thirdandgrove.com
jpietropapoli Jennifer Pietropaoli Manoff Group jennifer_pietropaoli@jsi.com
madihakhan Madiha Khan webolog04@gmail.com
Kim@buttonow.com Kimberly Buttonow kim@buttonow.com
mhanold Mitzi Hanold mhanold@fh.org
SNovak Susan Novak susan.novak1@gmail.com
rhower Rachel Hower rhower@wr.org
etumusii Emmanuel Tumusiime World Vision etumusii@worldvision.org
damia test Damia Mathews Test damia+4@thirdandgrove.com
raquoexpedition Jennifer Reed raquoexpeditionqsq@myorecnaman.xyz
rochako Rachel Ochako rochako@africare.org
tanzanianfruit Jill Pace tanzanianfruitfm@slace.peacled.xyz
arnoldobroinowski Arnoldo Arnoldo Arnoldo Broinowski Holding sonyahulbertlix@yahoo.com
Md. Asaduzzaman Md. Asaduzzaman CARE Bangladesh mohammad.asaduzzaman@care.org
Adlaoui Abdellah abdellah adlaoui abdellah253@hotmail.com
srinirajendran Srinivasulu Rajendran International Potato Center srini.rajendran@cgiar.org
Shamsoonnahar Most Shamsoonnahar Parvin snparvin78@gmail.com

Pages