Food Security and Nutrition Network

Member List

Usernamesort descending First Name Last Name Job Title Organization E-mail
A. Allen Seley A. Allen Seley Monitoring and Evaluation ACDI/VOCA-LAUNCH allenseley@gmail.com
A.Rahaman abfounder@gmail.com
a.talukder aminur.talukder@savethechildren.org
aaakesson ashley_aakesson@jsi.com
aafkenijhuis Aafke Nijhuis Consultant Wageningen UR centre for development innovation aafke.nijhuis@wur.nl
Aah002 Ashley Herron Program Development Coordinator CNFA aherron@cnfa.org
aaherminio Agy Herminio aaherminio@savechildren.org
AAkwenyu Anthony_akwenyu@wvi.org
aaldubai Abdulbaset Al-Dubai H&N officer Unicef aaldubai@unicef.org
aallison Adrienne Allison aallison@worldvision.org
Aaron Ndaa Aaron Ndaa WASH Officer World Vision Zimbabwe aaronndaa@gmail.com
Abayneh Girma abaynehgirma@rocketmail.com
Abaynehgirma Abayneh.Girma@crs.org
abbasi javed abbasi javed otp supervisor NDS Larkana Sindh Pakistan abbasi.javed47@ymail.com
Abby abbyetillman@gmail.com
abbylove Abby Love Agriculture Officer Mercy Corps alove@mercycorps.org
Abdikadir abdikadirore@yahoo.com
abdiksul Abdulkadir Sulaiman Program Monitor USAID/Ethiopia abdiksul@gmail.com
abdirahman abdirahman budul programme assistance WFP abdi.budul@gmail.com
abdoukamarou Abdou_Kamarou@wvi.org

Pages